#### **Board of DFCS, Monroe County (Five-Year Term)**

Lisa Davis (01/02/24 to 12/31/28)

Mary Haygood (01/04/22 to 12/31/26)

Georgia Evans (01/02/24 to 12/31/28)

Herbert Gantt (01/04/22 to 12/31/26)

Richard C. Dumas (07/12/22 to 06/30/27)

# Forsyth Monroe County Chamber of Commerce Board of Director (One-Year Term)

Greg Tapley (01/02/24 to 12/31/24)

#### **Development Authority, Monroe County (Four-Year Term)**

Jim Cole, Vice Chairman (11/16/23 to 12/31/26)

Greg Head (01/05/21 to 12/31/24)

Wendell Horne (01/05/21 to 12/31/24)

Tom Baugh, Chairman (02/16/21 to 02/16/25)

Phil Ham (01/03/23 to 12/31/26)

Craig Craddock, Director (01/03/23 to 12/31/26)

Michael Leverett, Director (01/03/23 to 12/31/26)

Greg Goolsby (01/03/23 to 12/31/26)

Greg Tapley (03/07/23 to 12/31/24)

#### **Central Georgia Joint Development Authority (Four-Year Term)**

George Emami (03/07/23 to 12/31/24)

Kerri Swearingen (01/04/22 to 12/31/25)

Tom Baugh (12/15/22 to 12/15/26)

James Vaughn (12/16/22 to 12/15/26)

#### **Industrial Authority, Monroe County (Five-Year Term)**

Wendell Horne (06/07/22 to 06/07/27)

Phil Ham (06/07/22 to 06/07/27)

Barry Peters (06/07/22 to 06/07/27)

Jim Cole (06/07/22 to 06/07/27)

Tom Baugh (06/07/22 to 06/07/27)

#### **Board of Health, Monroe County (Six-Year Term)**

Dr. Jeremy Goodwin, County Appointed, Chairman (01/03/24 to 12/31/28)

Lillian Davis, County Appointed (01/04/22 to 12/31/27)

Lori Starr, County Appointed (01/04/22 to 12/31/27)

Hugh Cromer, County Appointed (02/01/22 to 12/31/27)

Chris Hewett, City of Forsyth Appointed

Eric Wilson, City of Forsyth Appointed

Dr. Jim Finch, Board of Education Appointed

# **Hospital Authority, Monroe County (Five-Year Term)**

Dr. Craig Caldwell, Vice Chairman (02/01/22 to 12/31/26)

Mac Brown, Chairman (01/02/24 to 12/31/28)

Stan Hall (12/07/21 to 12/31/25)

Kerri Swearingen (01/04/22 to 12/31/26)

Chris Hewett (01/03/23 to 12/31/27)

Dennis Kent (01/03/23 to 12/31/27)

Janet Freeman (01/02/24 to 12/31/28)

#### Library Board, Monroe County (Four-Year Term)

Taylor Bittick, Chairman (01/01/22 to 12/31/25)

Lauri English, (01/01/22 to 12/31/25)

Jennifer Hudgins, Secretary (01/03/23 to 12/31/26)

Nipper Bunn (01/03/23 to 12/31/26)

Cassandra Ogletree (01/01/22 to 12/31/25)

Ralph Bass (01/01/22 to 12/31/25)

Margie Bryant (12/31/20 to 12/31/24)

Bob Harris (12/31/20 to 12/31/24)

Lovena Trammell (12/31/20 to 12/31/24)

Meredith Adams (05/21/24 to 05/22/27)

Barbara Dye (05/22/24 to 05/22/27)

# Planning and Zoning Commission (One-Year Term)

Jim Rollins, Chairman Appointed (01/02/24 to 12/31/24)

David Hunter, District 1 Appointed (01/02/24 to 12/31/24)

Chuck Benson, District 2 Appointed (01/02/24 to 12/31/24)

Richard Ezelle, District 3 Appointed (01/02/24 to 12/31/24)

#### Recreation Board (Two-Year Term)

Kenneth Mantle, Chairman Appointed (01/03/23 to 12/31/24)

Marecha Gaines, District 1 Appointed (01/03/23 to 12/31/24)

Ron Shipman, Sr., District 2 Appointed (01/03/23 to 12/31/24)

Adam Ham, District 3 Appointed (01/03/23 to 12/31/24)

Hambric Brooks, District 4 Appointed (01/03/23 to 12/31/24)

#### Region V-EMS Council (Three-Year Term)

Matt Jackson (01/02/24 to 12/31/26)

Jessie Suggs (07/20/21 to 07/20/24)

# Region 2 DBHHD-Department of Behavioral Health and Developmental Disabilities-Planning Board (Three-Year Term)

Debbie Harbin (01/03/23 to 12/31/25)

Greg Tapley (01/02/24 to 12/31/26)

#### Monroe County Board of Elections & Registration (Four-Year Term)

Samuel Bennett, City of Culloden Appointed (07/01/19 to 06/30/23)

Linda Davis, Vice Chairman, County Appointed (07/01/23 to 06/30/27)

Rosalyn Harbuck, Chairman, City of Forsyth Appointed (07/01/21 to 06/30/25)

Mary Chambliss, Secretary, County Appointed (07/01/21 to 06/30/25)

Jimmy Zellner, County Appointed (07/01/21 to 06/30/25)

# River Edge Behavioral Health Community Service Board (Three-Year Term)

Priscilla Doster (01/12/24 to 12/31/26)

Carolann Evans (08/01/22 to 07/31/25)

## Tax Assessors Board (Three-Year Term)

Steve Slocumb, Chairman (02/20/23 to 02/20/26)

Gina Davies, Vice Chairman (02/15/22 to 02/15/25)

Robert Watson (08/02/22 to 07/31/25)

Mark Dye (4/03/23 to 04/03/26)

Tyler Wood (10/05/21 to 10/05/24)

## Two Rivers RC&D (One-Year Term)

Greg Tapley, Voting Member (01/03/24 to 12/31/24)

Kimbel Stokes (01/03/24 to 12/31/24)

# **Monroe County Veterans Memorial Committee**

**Larry Evans** 

Mike Lewis

George Willis

Mercer Bush

Priscilla Doster

Sammy Edge

Allison Walters Jenkins

William Roquemore

Walter Leaks

# Middle Georgia Regional Commission Council

Greg Tapley, County Voting Member

Eric Wilson, City of Forsyth Municipal Voting Member

Lynn Miller, City of Culloden